Comprehensive Plan Kick-off Meeting

On January 3, 2024, the Town Board created the Comprehensive Plan Committee, which will guide the planning process. The Committee is comprised of two members from the Town Board, the Chair of the Planning Board, the Town’s Director of Planning, the Town’s Director of Economic Planning, and three (3) members representing the community-at-large. The Town has also engaged Delaware Engineering, D.P.C. to provide professional planning services in support of the process.

John Bartow, Committee Member
(Chair, Town of Milton Planning Board)

Patti Kelsey, Committee Member
(Community Member)

Barbara Kerr, Committee Chair
(Deputy Supervisor, Town of Milton Town Board)

John Mancini, Committee Member
(Community Member)

John Munter, Committee Member
(Community Member)

John Olenik, Committee Member
(Director of Economic Planning, Town of Milton)

Meg Soden, Committee Member
(Town of Milton Town Board)

Adam Yagelski, Senior Planner
(Delaware Engineering, D.P.C.)

The Comprehensive Plan Committee Meets at the Town of Milton Town Hall at 7:00 PM on the 1st Tuesday of the month. Community Conversations are being planned to cover topics that are important to help shape the Comprehensive Plan.